Renee Guill’s Review of Full Circle

Book Cover - Low ResThis year, I have been lucky and blessed to connect with a lot of new people.

One such person is Renee Guill  –  an author and professional book reviewer who posts her reviews on her blog at 2TurnthePage. Renee always cracks me up with her witty humor in her emails and the tips she’s given me so far on book marketing have been invaluable.

I was pretty excited to see what she thought of my book, Full Circle, and this is what she said:

I haven’t read a story this moving in a long time.

Trigger alert..deals with War, and suicide..This was a beautiful story, made you see that there are two sides to every story. It’s about three women who end up dealing with 911 and the aftermath. One is a Muslim Lady, she is the main character, and the two others have family in the Iraq War. I don’t want to give too much away. But you might want kleenex.

It has been has been a pleasure working with Renee.

Leave a comment